International Desks

Brazil


Rio de Janeiro

Av. Almirante Barroso 63

brazil@kesikli.com

News

Hungary


Budapest

H-1034 Budapest, Bécsi street 165

hungary@kesikli.com

News

Italy


Rome

L.go Torre Argentina, 11 - 00186

italy@kesikli.com

News

Lebanon


Beirut

Mathaf Street Le Bureau Building

lebanon@kesikli.com

News

Netherlands


Amsterdam

Amstelveenseweg 500 1081 KL Amsterdam The Netherlands

netherlands@kesikli.com

News

Senegal


Dakar

49, rue El Hadji Ibrahima NIASSE, Mermoz Dakar

senegal@kesikli.com

News

Let's Connect!